Complete Guide on Credit Union Services and State Employees. Home

credit unions

Credit Union Services in Minnesota

Central Minnesota Federal Credit Union -
 Membership open to people who live or work in the tri-county St. Cloud area, Todd or Wadena County, or parts of three other counties. Checking, savings, loans, credit cards. Several locations in Stearns County, and one in Grey Eagle.

Cities Credit Union -
 Originally founded by telecommunications workers. Now serves select employee groups including AT&T, Qwest, American Family Insurance, Children's Discovery Learning Center. Offices in St. Paul and Vadnais Heights.

City and County Credit Union -
 Serves any person who lives, works, worships or attends school in Ramsey or Washington Counties, Maple Grove, Plymouth, or Osseo. Also parts of northern Dakota County. Three offices around the Twin Cities.

City-County Federal Credit Union -
 Open to employees of Hennepin County, employees of municipalities and school districts within the county, and their family members. Several locations in Hennepin County.

Collegeville Credit Union -
Collegeville. Open to residents of Collegeville, Avon, St. Joseph; employees of St. John's University or the College of St. Benedict; members of the parish of St. John the Baptist. Location, hours, overview of services.

Como Northtown Community Credit Union -
 St. Paul. Serves members of the Como Zoological Society, employees of BN/SF and Amtrak, and people who live or work in this north side neighborhood.

Co-op Credit Union of Montevideo -
 Open to all residents of Montevideo and Canby, anyone living or working in the Benson School District, and other select groups. Main office in Montevideo, with branches in Benson and Canby.

Corrections Employees Credit Union -
 St. Cloud. Serves the employees of the St. Cloud Correctional Facility and of the Minnesota Department of Corrections Community Services Division, and their families. Rates, scholarship information, hours for their two offices.

  • Index
  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Washington, Dc
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin

  • Health : Business : Arts : Travel : Shopping : Internet Computers : Books : Electronics : Education : Sports : Finance : Food : Automobiles : Household : Fashion : Others : Sitemap